Principal Organization Representatives:

Episcopal Church Foundation:

Mr. William G, Andersen, Jr., Executive Director
The Rev. L. Ann Haillisey, Director of Cornerstone
The Rev. William L. Sachs, Director of Research

Episcopal Church Center:

The Rev. Dr. Melford Holland, Coordinator – Office for Ministry Development
Ms. Pamela Remsden, Interim Director – Church Deployment Office

CREDO Institute, Inc.:

Mr. William S. Craddock, Managing Director
The Rev. Gay Jennings, Associate Director

Advisory Committee Members:

Ms. Bonnie Anderson, Vice-President of the House of Deputies

The Rt. Rev. Robert M. Anderson, Assistant Bishop – Diocese of Los Angeles

The Rev. Canon Thaddeus A. Bennett, Canon for Ministry Development – Diocese of Vermont

Ms. Claire Cowden, Ministries Coordinator – Diocese of Northwest Texas

The Rev. Canon Dawn Davis, Director of Ministry Resources – Diocese of Toronto

Canon Jill Swans, Canon for Deployment – Diocese of Pennsylvaina

The Rt. Rev. James E. Waggoner, Bishop-Diocese of Spokane